

## **City of Albuquerque**

Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza Albuquerque, NM 87102

## **Agenda**

## **2022 Redistricting Committee**

District 1: Victor Segura, Dan Aragon (Alt.)
District 2: Keith Romero. Joaquin Baca (Alt.)

District 3: Cherise Quezada, Luis Hernandez Jr (Alt.)
District 4: Mark Reynolds, Rebecca Latham (Alt.)
District 5: Steve Smothermon, Robert Aragon (Alt.)
District 6: Cathryn McGill (Chair), Rosendo Najar (Alt.)

District 7: Travis Kellerman (Vice Chair), Heather Berghmans (Alt.)

District 8: David Buchholtz, Kevin Powers (Alt.) District 9: Kenneth Pascoe, Thomas R. Stull (Alt.)

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

5:30 PM

Via Zoom Video Conference

Members of the public may attend via Zoom Video Conference at this address: https://cabq.zoom.us/j/81396546044

Webinar ID: 813 9654 6044

Phone: (669) 900-6833 // 813 9654 6044#

The meeting will also be available via to watch YouTube: https://youtu.be/ihJRjHboXoY

- A. Approval of the March 9<sup>th</sup> and March 23<sup>rd</sup> minutes
- B. Follow up from Research & Polling on the March 23<sup>rd</sup> Committee discussion:
  - Socioeconomic data
  - Measures of compactness
  - Percentage of people that are moved to a different district in the 5 concept plans
- C. Public comment
  - Use the "Raise your Hand" function in Zoom to indicate your interest in providing public comment
  - Public comment is limited to 2 minutes per speaker
- D. Committee discussion

NOTICE TO PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you have a disability and require special assistance to participate in this meeting, please contact the Council Office as soon as possible before the meeting date at 505-768-3100. Those in need of hearing assistance may call 711.